gropu_3.jpg

For questions regarding IGLA 2019

General Inquiries | info@igla2019.org

Registration | registration@igla2019.org

Swimming | swimming@igla2019.org

Water Polo | waterpolo@igla2019.org

Diving | diving@igla2019.org

Synchro | synchro@igla2019.org

Open Water | openwater@igla2019.org

Pink Flamingo | pinkflamingo@igla2019.org

Socials | socials@igla2019.org

Volunteer | volunteer@igla2019.org

 

Sponsorship | sponsorship@igla2019.org

Media | media@igla2019.org

Website Design: Melinda Beck
Photos of Coney Island: Jim McDonnell
Photos of Diving: Andrew Peppercorn
Photos of Water Polo: Tom Henning